• Čeština (Česká republika)
  • English (United Kingdom)

Cooperation with international institutions

During period 2016–2020, CzeCOS cooperated with following foreign universities and institutions:

Aarhus University, Danmark

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Germany

Gasmet Technologies Oy, Finland

The Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway

University of Edinburgh, UK

University of Granada, Spain

University of Iceland, Iceland

Deutscher Wetterdienst, Hohenpeissenberg Meteorological Observatory, Germany

Forschungszentrum Jülich GMBH, Germany

Magellium, France

Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet zu Kiel, Germany

NEON the National Ecological Observatory Network, Inc. (NEON), USA

The Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe, Hungary

Universität für Bodenkultur, Austria

University of Basel, Switzerland

Antwerp University, Belgium

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

CETIP – Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia

GeoEcoMar, Romania

Institut of Chemistry and Dynamics of the Geosphere (ICG): ICG-3: Phytosphere, Germany

JRC -Joint Research Centre-European Commission, Belgium

National Association for Nature Conservation (ANCON), Panama

National Research Council of Italy (CNR), Italy

Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST), Nepal

Poznan University of Life Sciences (PULS), Poland

Remote Sensing Laboratories (RSL), Greece

Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute (SHMU), Slovakia

St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Technical University in Zvolen, Slovakia

United Nations University Institute for Integrated Management of Material Fluxes and of Resources, Germany

CREAF, Spain

Universita Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain

University College Cork, Ireland

University of Energy and Natural Resources, Ghana

University of Helsinki, Finland

University of Nis, Serbia

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

University of Pécs, Hungary

University of Rijeka, Croatia

University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City – University of Science, Vietnam

Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology (VAST), Institute of Tropical Biology, Vietnam

ZALF, Germany

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Germany

Max Planck institute, Germany

Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany

Slovak Agricultural University in Nitra, Slovakia

SPECTRA Centre of Excellence EU UM STU, Slovakia

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden

U.S. Department of Agriculture, USA

Umweltbundesamt GmbH (UBA-GmbH), Austria

University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Norwegian Institute for Water Research, Norway

University of Technology Sydney, Australia

University of Waterloo, Canada

Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism, Austria

ICOS ERIC, Finland

International Union for Conservation of Nature and Natural Resources (IUCN), Switzerland

National Research Foundation of South Africa, South African Republic

Norges forskningsrad, Norway

Orszagos Meteorologiai Szolgala, Hungary

Siberian Federal University, Russia

Slovenian Environment Agency, Slovenia

Thuenen Institute, Germany

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Forestry, Croatia

Panama University, Panama

University of Naples Federico II, UNINA, Italy

Yerevan University, Armenia

Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, Physics – ForWind, Germany

Carpathian Development Institute, Slovakia

Centraal Bureau Voor De Statistiek, Netherlands

Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology, Ural Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

National Forest Centre, Slovakia

Technical University Dresden, Germany

University College Dublin, Ireland

Wageningen University, Netherlands

Aalto University, Department of Built Environment, Finland

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile

Université Amadou Mahtar MBOW, Senegal

University of Birmingham, School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences, UK

National Statistical Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic, Kyrgyzstan